Elektriske rullestoler og drivaggregater

Notice 2018-263849

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T11:25:31Z.

Description

Kjøp av elektriske rullestoler og drivaggregater med batterier og batterilader, tilbehør, reservedeler og tilhørende tjenester. Konkurransen vil omfatte drivaggregater med batterier og batterilader, tilbehør, reservedeler og tilhørende tjenester. Endelig beslutning om dette er nå tatt.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-263849
eFormId:
2018-263849
procedureId:
2017-373626
heading:
Elektriske rullestoler og drivaggregater
description:
Kjøp av elektriske rullestoler og drivaggregater med batterier og batterilader, tilbehør, reservedeler og tilhørende tjenester. Konkurransen vil omfatte drivaggregater med batterier og batterilader, tilbehør, reservedeler og tilhørende tjenester. Endelig beslutning om dette er nå tatt.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    889 640 782
    name:
    Arbeids- og velferdsdirektoratet, Økonomi- og styringsavdelingen, Anskaffelsesseksjonen
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-04-06T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 33193121
  2. 33000000
  3. 33100000
  4. 33190000
  5. 33193000
  6. 33193100
  7. 33193120
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33193121
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33190000
  4. 33193000
  5. 33193100
  6. 33193120
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2018-263849
    changedNoticeId:
    2017-373626
    issueDate:
    2018-04-06T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2018-263849
  2. id:
    2017-373626
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2017-07-06T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2017-373626
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2018-04-06
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2018-263849
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2018-04-06
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-263849

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.