Riving og oppføring av nytt bygg for SFO på Folderøy

Notice 2017-984383

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T18:07:29Z.

Description

Bømlo kommune planlegger å bygge nytt SFO bygg i Folderøy i Bømlo Kommune. Deler av eksisterende bygg skal rives. Eksisterende kjelleetasje skal stå igjen og eksisterende kjellervegger skal brukes til fundamentering av nytt bygg. I tilknytning til nytt SFO bygg er det planlagt et utelager på ca. 7,9m2.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2017-984383
eFormId:
2017-984383
procedureId:
2017-984383
heading:
Riving og oppføring av nytt bygg for SFO på Folderøy
description:
Bømlo kommune planlegger å bygge nytt SFO bygg i Folderøy i Bømlo Kommune. Deler av eksisterende bygg skal rives. Eksisterende kjelleetasje skal stå igjen og eksisterende kjellervegger skal brukes til fundamentering av nytt bygg. I tilknytning til nytt SFO bygg er det planlagt et utelager på ca. 7,9m2.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    834 210 622
    name:
    Bømlo kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2017-12-18T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2017-12-18
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2017-984383
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2017-12-18
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2017-984383

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.