Utskifting/oppgradering av scenemekanikk

Notice 2017-833022

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T18:08:06Z.

Description

Dansens Hus skal fornye og oppgradere scenemekanikken på Hovedscenen. De eksisterende 22 kjettingtaljene med max løftekapasitet på 350kg brutto, og tilhørende frekvensomformere skal byttes ut med nye, mer stillegående vinsjer med vaiertrommel og med minimum løftekapasitet på 400kg netto. Det skal installeres et styringssystem for dette.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2017-833022
eFormId:
2017-833022
procedureId:
2017-833022
heading:
Utskifting/oppgradering av scenemekanikk
description:
Dansens Hus skal fornye og oppgradere scenemekanikken på Hovedscenen. De eksisterende 22 kjettingtaljene med max løftekapasitet på 350kg brutto, og tilhørende frekvensomformere skal byttes ut med nye, mer stillegående vinsjer med vaiertrommel og med minimum løftekapasitet på 400kg netto. Det skal installeres et styringssystem for dette.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    986 450 564
    name:
    Dansens Hus AS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2017-04-27T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45237000
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45230000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45237000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45230000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
rcr
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2017-04-27
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2017-833022
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2017-04-27
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2017-833022

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.