ØFAS Nybygg Gassanjarga - Totalprosjekt

Notice 2017-486703

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T09:10:32Z.

Description

Konkurransen gjelder prosjektering og bygging av nytt kombinert administrasjons og verkstedbygg for ØFAS Ans på Gassanjargga ved Tana Bru i Tana kommune. Bygningen har et totalt areal på ca. 1175 m3 BTA fordelt på 648 m2 på driftsavdelingen og ca. 527 m2 på administrasjonsdelen. Anskaffelsen gjennomføres som totalprosjektkonkurranse.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2017-486703
eFormId:
2017-486703
procedureId:
2017-486703
heading:
ØFAS Nybygg Gassanjarga - Totalprosjekt
description:
Konkurransen gjelder prosjektering og bygging av nytt kombinert administrasjons og verkstedbygg for ØFAS Ans på Gassanjargga ved Tana Bru i Tana kommune. Bygningen har et totalt areal på ca. 1175 m3 BTA fordelt på 648 m2 på driftsavdelingen og ca. 527 m2 på administrasjonsdelen. Anskaffelsen gjennomføres som totalprosjektkonkurranse.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    962 372 767
    name:
    Øst Finnmark Avfallsselskap ANS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2017-12-20T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2017-12-20
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2017-486703
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2017-12-20
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2017-486703

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.