0501 Gjøvik/Toten 2018-2023 - Drift og vedlikehold av riks- og fylkesveger

Notice 2017-167832

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T10:12:21Z.

Description

Oppdraget omfatter drifts- og vedlikeholdsoppgaver, med funksjonsansvar for noen av oppgavene, på riksveger, riks-g/s-veger, fylkesveger og fylkes-g/s-veger med tilhørende sideanlegg, sideområder, utstyr og installasjoner i Gjøvik, Østre Toten og Vestre Toten kommuner.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2017-167832
eFormId:
2017-167832
procedureId:
2017-167832
heading:
0501 Gjøvik/Toten 2018-2023 - Drift og vedlikehold av riks- og fylkesveger
description:
Oppdraget omfatter drifts- og vedlikeholdsoppgaver, med funksjonsansvar for noen av oppgavene, på riksveger, riks-g/s-veger, fylkesveger og fylkes-g/s-veger med tilhørende sideanlegg, sideområder, utstyr og installasjoner i Gjøvik, Østre Toten og Vestre Toten kommuner.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971 032 081
    name:
    Statens vegvesen Region øst
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2017-12-01T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 63712200
  2. 63000000
  3. 63700000
  4. 63710000
  5. 63712000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 63712200
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 63000000
  2. 63700000
  3. 63710000
  4. 63712000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2017-12-01
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2017-167832
    allType:

    2 results

    1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2017-12-01
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2017-167832

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.